Time Travel

I don’t usually do a lot of traveling for work, but lately I have been playing the role of part time road warrior.  All of my travel has involved long flights to the west coast.  Strangely, jetlag doesn’t bother me too much.  The biggest issue I have with the time difference is the fact that the markets open just when I am waking up and close by 1 pm.  Which is often one of the busiest or most time crunched periods of the day for me.  I’m used to reading up on investment news while having a leisurely breakfast, having all day to see if I get any alerts, or not, for possible trades at the end of the day.  This traveling between time zones has totally thrown off my routine, changed the way I follow the markets and even the way I post on my site.  I am using the wordpress android app for the very first time.  

My question to readers is this.  Are the any road warriors out there who actively follow the market and their investments?  If so, what tips, tricks and tiolsbof the trade do you have in your arsenal?

Leave a Reply

